The Might Have Been Joe Schuster

The Might Have Been
Joe Schuster

The Might Have Been About the Book: Joseph M. Schuster’s absorbing debut novel resonates with the pull of lifelong dreams, the sting of regret, and the ways we define ourselves against uncertain twists of fate-—perfect for fans of Chad Harbach’s The Art of Fielding....